Annex is
always hiring
top talent

You are a people person and a team player. You are highly motivated and ambitious. You are well known for your positive attitude.
Annex Consulting Group

Annex Corporate
News and updates

Annex Hiring Spree!

Spring is a time of new beginnings!  Annex was quite busy onboarding numerous new team members across multiple departments.

Ryan Howell – Client Manager – rhowell@annexgroup.com

Hayley Dawson – Recruitment Consultant – hdawson@annexgroup.com

Jennifer Tong – Recruitment Consultant – jtong@annexgroup.com

Maria Papadopoulos – Recruitment Consultant – mpapadopoulos@annexgroup.com

Jaime Oetter – Recruitment Sourcer – joetter@annexgroup.com

Anastasiya Lapitskaya – Contracts Administrator – alapitskaya@annexgroup.com

James Pound – Proposal Manager – jpound@annexgroup.com

Kailee Bregg – Recruitment Coordinator – kbregg@annexgroup.com

Courtney Webster – Recruitment Assistant – cwebster@annexgroup.com 

Call Annex toll free at
1.844.638.8878
or visit our
Job Board >